A BLOGIVERSARY

Dear readers,

Well, it’s been exactly one year since I started blogging on bhanavcom, and it has been an amazing time.

The year has whizzed past, spanning 30+ posts ( I lost count), many comments and thoughts, and 50+ follows.

To all my readers, critics and dislikers ( not a word, but whatever), I’d like to tell you that you, reading each and every one of my posts, liking it, and telling me to write more is what has encouraged me to write more and more.

I don’t know what to say- I’ve had a fantastic time entertaining you with my tales of whoa.

~~

You will see more and more posts this year, and feel free to request.

You, the readers, are the bosses.

Thanking You,

bhanavss

4 thoughts on “A BLOGIVERSARY

Leave a Reply

